top of page
IMG_0546.jpeg

Welcome

HEY, EVERYONE! I'M CINDY.

Welcome to my blog! Here is a little information about myself: I am married to my amazing husband Milton for over five years and we have a beautiful three year old daughter, Abby. The reason why I started this blog is to share my journey in hopes that it could help someone else. I will be posting about marriage, motherhood, our infertility journey, and family recipes.


Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureCindy Arriaga

Cashew Butter Cookies

Since I started to struggle with secondary infertility I have been trying to cut out processed sugars from our diet in order to live a healthier lifestyle. We do not 100% all the time but we try our best to eat everything in moderation. I always try to make easy and healthy desserts for my toddler & I and this is one of her favorite ones. This cookies will truly help with that sugar cravings when your trying to stay on a healthy lifestyle!





Ingredients

3/4 cup of cashew butter

1/2 cup coconut sugar

2 eggs

1/2 teaspoon baking soda

1/4 teaspoon salt


STEP ONE Preheat the oven to 350 F. In a bowl mix the cashew butter until smooth. In the bowl add the sugar, eggs, baking soda and salt. Mix all of the ingredients together until mixture look smooth.


EXTRA If you want to make it more fun add some dark chocolate chips to the mixture.


STEP TWO In a baking pan line a baking sheet and drop about one tablespoonfuls 2 in. apart the baking sheets it should make about 12 cookies in total.


STEP THREE Bake for 10-12 minutes.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page