top of page
IMG_0546.jpeg

Welcome

HEY, EVERYONE! I'M CINDY.

Welcome to my blog! Here is a little information about myself: I am married to my amazing husband Milton for over five years and we have a beautiful three year old daughter, Abby. The reason why I started this blog is to share my journey in hopes that it could help someone else. I will be posting about marriage, motherhood, our infertility journey, and family recipes.


Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureCindy Arriaga

Mama’s Banana Flatbread

My mother began making this bread when I was in high school, it was quick and healthy to make and so I began to make it when I got married and went to school. Once I had Abigail I began to make for her when she was around 9 or 10 months and she completely loved it. I either make it for a quick breakfast or to snack throughout the day and I never makes it past dinner. Hope you enjoy this simple but delicious recipe!


Ingredients:

4 riped bananas

4 tablespoons of almond butter

4 eggs

1/2 teaspoon of baking soda


Instructions:

Preheat oven for 350 F


First smash all banana until smooth, then add the butter and continue to blend until the almond butter is blended into the bananas. In a separate bowl whisk all four eggs until smooth and then add to the other mixture. Mix all together until completely smooth. Place mixture into desired baking pan using a baking sheet, if you want you can add some berries or dried fruit on top. Bake for 30-45 minutes.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page